OIC of Oklahoma County

Board of Directors

The OIC Board of Directors

Grady Wood
Chairman of the Board

Christa Figgins
Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma
Vice Chair of the Board

Joel Pendarvis
Secretary / Treasurer

Olivia Alvarez
State of Oklahoma

Monique Jackson
Arbor Masters

Kolin Tribble
Northwest Mutual

Kathy Winslow
Just Between Friends

The OIC Advisory Board

Ollie Haskins

Larry Hawkins

Robert McCampbell

Henrietta Meadows